. Some think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People hold different views about whether artistic creations need to equip with talent and capacity or not. In my view of point, I believe that artistic work comes from daily life and is based on reality, so anyone can be a qualified artist if they want. On the one hand, most people are convinced that without congenital conditions they still have the confidence to create famous artwork. Everyone has their own comprehension and standpoints related to aesthetics. So nothing can be defined as what famous art is by one exact standard like mathematics. For example, a well-known painting made by one wide-acceptable artist may have different perceptions of it. When the majority of people in society already accepted this is such a masterpiece, the rest of them could disagree this is not their preference. On the other hand, it is true that talent and capacity will inspire artists to achieve their goals. First of all, one of the factors is that people just need to take an effort to practice and study and then they will gain evident progress by making the most use of their advantages. Furthermore, by comparison with common people, in general, they will show more interest than others in artistic aspects and no longer get bored and lose interest. For instance, the worldwide musician Mozart, devoted himself to musical composition and many catchy artworks made by him, just due to his excellent intelligence in music. In a nutshell, although it is better for artists to have the potential to make good quality art, everyone has different perspectives to show their aesthetics, which also can be defined as one form of art.