some people have the same type of job throughout their lifetime, while others prefer to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

No one can deny that some individuals like to do the same job through their whole life. While, others choose various types of job in their life.Because they want to gain different experience in their life.It is important to admit that both views have their own benefits.In this essay I will discuss the possible reasons and support each views and what benefits they bring to the society. On the one hand,the option to think that do the same job lifetime has its benefits for many convincing causes.Most essential,some worker feel comfortable on their position and they do not want to leave their comfortable zone as well as they familiar with the task so they can easily do that work.Because worker know everything about job. For example,in 2015,I joined the job as a computer teacher and i did same job 5 years.Because i have attched with students and also the atomsphere of the school. Although,I earn enough money from that job, but i felt relax on the position.So,that's why, person prefer to do same work in life.Another key reason is job security.human benigs do not have any fear about job losing.Because, company believe on them and also like their work. Furthermore,it is also important to mention that employers also get chance of advancement in their career. Firm always choice a person to promotion who is working from the long time.So,they can get good place. For example,recently,in my company, people get award yesterday,who were working from last 10 years as well as got promotion. On the other hand,despite the above arguments,other people choose to believe that change the job has also its pros for obvious causes. Firstly,personal growth and development is the main causes for changing the job.When individuals do different job then learn new things by their job.which also enchance their personal growth and also develop their mind. For instance,the report showed that workers who has done multiple jobs and they were very confident and also have great knowledge about evry arena as compared to who has done one job all life.Because,during the same job, people perform same duties every day and change in their work. Secondly,worker have a lot of option in their future.If they do various jobs in life.Because they have great experience and also knowledge about every job and easily can adjust in every enivornment.That one is a good thing. To sum up,it seems to me that both points like as doing the same job and changing the job is a good idea.Because its benefits outweigh its drawbacks on the whole. People should do the job,where they feel relax.