Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that the getting a knowledge at college or university is greatest way to take a position in every wanted sphere. However, others reckoning that this is better to find employment. Although, there are benefits from working after school,I would argue that it is better to go to university or college.In the following paragraphs,let me elaborate both viewpoints and share my position on this drawback. The point of start work straight after school is so stunningly solution.Lots of people want to earn money as soon as available.And this is crucial reason to start working after high- school.Because of job,many teenagers are able to get experience to future humanity career. This means that,on account of less responsibility on your head,when you make a significant mistake in your teenager ages,you would have to more chances to correct it than in adult years.But the accomplish,which you can get at the your job time,will be able to help you in your future position in each sphere. On the other hand,we have to think about new technology on science or on our lifestyle,which is speedly speedy improving by years. Humanity must develop his all sides respectively to new technology.In my opinion,we have to be ready for new generation of technology.Because active evolution of technology poses a threat to humanity that the robots and machines can replace position of people in future.But do not forget that the robots and machines are absolutely without emotions and morality.And because of them Humanity also must be developed,and people should go to university to improve his knowledge about a world and humanity.And this is noticed that consequence from study at university is better than working straight after school for us. In conclusion,I believe that find employment after school have many benefits for our life,but consequence of ending university would be better.