Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in an organised group activity in their free time. Others say that group is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves in their own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of group activities on children is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that participating in group events for children may have some advantages for them. However, others argue that it might be better for the pupils to fill their entertainment time and choose how to occupy their time as they want. From my perspective, I strongly believe that teenagers must be emboldened to participate in group activities in their leisure time. This essay will shed light upon the reason why I support this statement. on one word, emboldening juveniles to engage in group activities may help them to learn some skills such as problem-solving skills and leadership skills. For example, a prestigious journal article published that 80% of successful directors reported that they have learned leadership skills from group working activities and when they grew up, they developed these skills. To illustrate, youth can benefit from engaging in group activities by facing the real world. Thus, this makes it clear that such activity can develop many juveniles' skills. Moreover, engaging in group activities may aid the youth to promote some communication skills, such as it helps them to become sociable and more confident. For example, the juveniles may feel a new experience when they face the public for the first time and might perceive shyness, but as time pass, they will start to embed themselves in the culture and make more friends which may increase their self-confidence. In other words, youth may acquire learned skills that people need to learn from life experiences. Indeed, it becomes apparent that emboldening the children to participate in group activities can benefit them in their future work. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that teenagers must join society activity in their leisure moment as it helps them to develop many skills that will help them in their future careers. Such skills might not easy to learn from a traditional students' leisure moment plans. Youth must engage with the culture and be confident.