In some countries ,a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In many countries people able to get high range of wages and some individuals think it is good for those countries, whereas some argue with this statement and trust that the administration should restrict the amount of salaries. I think higher payment is good to country' s development. To begin with, some countries employee' s salary is extreme level because of high wages those countries employees are ready to do overtime work. In addition to this, it increases industrial welfare. For example, China gives high payment to their worker that is why they stand at the highest position in economic development. Secondly, it removes country's unemployment problems. As a few country's company owner pays high money, younger public are getting interest in work. For instance, younger individuals can meet up their daily demand and can lead the family budget properly for higher salary. However, my opinion is that the authority should encourage the mills owner to increase monetary fund. Moreover, it can remove poverty and can develop economic background. For instance, America set at the poor free country as well as economical establishment. For this, government have to focus on industrial sector and also payment method In conclusion, the government should give extreme wages which will bring goodwill for poor people and younger people. Moreover, it help to remove country' unemployment problem and poverty condition.