Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

These days with technology, human interactions have changed. This essay will first mention the effects that technology causes, and it will then state that is it a positive or negative effect. The most important reason is people tend to see each other face-to-face or less. After the technology, most people prefer online meetings rather than in person. On the other hand, people, who are using online dating applications can find their soulmates easier. For example, there are applications like Tinder, and billions of people are using this application to find new people. Also, Instagram can be used for the same purpose. With technology, there are many positive developments. Individuals can talk to everyone despite, the location. With the help of applications like Skype and Teams, businesses have become easier to deal with. Nowadays, most businesses use remote working systems and this has many beneficial effects on the companies. Corporations saved a lot of money on rent, transportation and food expansions for their employees. For instance, Deloitte which is, one of the biggest accounting companies is using the remote working system recently they made a survey about this and many employees were satisfied with this system. To conclude, technology has many positive effects one of them is people who are in different locations can communicate with each other and for the second one, things become cheaper the companies which use remote working system with the help of remote working system can eliminate lots of expenses that are made for their employees.