Noawdays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development?

it is common knowledge that online shopping is increasing, and it is more popular than in-store shopping. In this, essay I will argue both opinions. on the one hand in our,lives the most important thing is time, and online shopping is a magnificent opportunity to save time,, moreover it will able to purchase anything that we long to have., additionally we can buy items that we are unable to find in stores, and their price is lower. for,Instance I do not remember exactly when however I suppose 1 or 2 months ago I online did buy some books which were not available in my country, also one of my closest friends 2 weeks ago did purchase one perfume which in my country was so expensive and it is clear that not all people could let them to buy it, although due to online,shopping my friend bought it. on the other,hand it has negative sides, for,example many people work in stores, and if the majority of people or all people make up their minds to stop buying in stores, and prefer to purchase online, I do believe that most of the stores will be closed and that workers will suffer, additionally buying something online is not safe, there are many cases where people bought something on the internet and they got another thing that they ordered or even worse they did not get anything. therefore you can not trust online shopping at all. in,conclusion online shopping has its positive and negative developments, however as far as I am able to judge we should keep a balance.