Some kids become famous at a very younge age. Do you think it has more advantages or disadvantages?

It is believed that some children are popular when they are young. Though this has many influences, the drawbacks are still present. To my view, it apparently has more favour than disadvantages. In this essay, both upsides and downsides will also be discussed. To begin with, kids are in fame when they have mostly participated in the entertainment industry. In this industry, they have to work with professional directors, having chances to learn how skilled adults think and do. Consequently, they are trained on a daily basis, becoming skilful in a short while. Moreover, lots of entertainment jobs tend to require patience which is essential for adult life in the future. For example, if children cannot properly perform following the director, they will be asked to repeat it again and again until the director is satisfied, after which this results in greatly cultivating mind endurance in the heir. Furthermore, after they have successfully worked for certain shows, they earn a lot of money. This gives the youngsters the ultimate pride that they can earn a living by themselves without their parent's help. Having this proud, it produces energy for them to drive for other success in their lives. On the other hand, even though there are lots of good points, some disadvantages can be observed. Firstly, after the teenagers have become famous, they will be followed by the paparazzi, leaving them no time for education. Secondly, working with adults for a long time tends to make young kids overgrow mentally. For instance, experiencing multiple love scenes make them feel that they are ready for loving someone rather than focusing on their study for the future which is the main responsibility of any kid. Finally, to become popular, youngsters have to work over hours and sometimes overnight which results in improper physical growth. However, these drawbacks can be easily overcome by the supervision of their parents. Another example is that parents can negotiate with their kids ' employers not to assign overworks and help their children to organize time table in order to fix working overnight issues and reserve more study moments for the kids. Also, with this supervision, if it is done sufficiently close, they can teach their teens how to screen everything before accepting it into their minds. To sum up, being famous at a very young age has many superiorities, though the drawbacks are noticeable, with the parents taking care of their scion closely, these downsides can be simply overridden. I strongly believe the gains are more than the disadvantages.