Question: some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discus both views and give your opinion

It is often argue the importance of sports as part of school curriculum for young generations. It appears that there are some people who believe that it should be only optional. In this essay it will discuss the benefits and cons of the topic. On the one hand, there are various reasons why physical education should be essential part of children school program. Firstly, there are some significant lesson that children can learn while doing this subject such us team cooperation, leadership and being a good sports. Which they can apply on their daily life or future jobs. Secondly, doing this activities helps kids to be fit and healthy. Running activities, for instance, is a great way to loose weight. Lastly, we all know that not all students are meant to be clever in the primary subjects. There are chance some of them will excel more in sports. It means this can be the chance that their teacher can discover their talent and help them succeed on it. Conversely, there are some opponents of sports to be part in children curriculum. They believe that student should focus on major school subjects such as Math, Science and English. In the reason that this are the subjects that they can help us to excel in their future job. In addition, they think that Physical education is just a waste time and they rather use their time reading books and revising. Another negative of doing sport is it can be an additional expense for the parents. Having additional uniform for the class and their is a chance of buying some sports equipments which can burden the tight budget of familes. In conclusion, I believe that the advantages of physical subject in schools outweigh the disadvantages. There are various benefits and unforgettable experience that a kid will remember forever.