Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think re the causes of this? What effects will have on society?

In the world in modern,countries ranking of criminals is falling down, but when criminals authority getting out of prison they make a new misdeed as soon as possible. Does this mean that criminals are unable to romance away from their past life or not? This essay will answer this question and find the answer to it. In the modern,world peoples have a different way to make money. For this reason, they start making crimes only for profit. For example, a young boy from Atlanta uses a gun to steal money from an old lady and the police find him and drive him to the judge. After,jail he will be doing it again because he needs so much money to live. So, in my,opinion it is awful when a person can not understand, that make Is abnormal. On another hand, a family can influence to young generation to make a misdeed since their childhood. For this reason, young boys and girls start thinking, that make crimes like: murder, stilling, and violence are okay in society. so a child born in the family of a gangster wants to become the same as his father, which means that a crime will be committed every time a person is released from prison. Finally, I think, if the parent has misconduct the court must immediately consider this judge for the fit life of the child. To conclude that, moreover, I would say, that crimes should stop making an incident since they go free. This means that the state should help such people quickly find work so that crimes of re-offending are not committed. And since this moment all the world is going to become better and murders won't make murder as soon as possible