As major cities in the world are growing today, so do their problems. What are problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth? What are solutions for these problems?

The fact is that, all over the world, the fast growth of numerous cities has resulted in abundant serious troubles, especially for young citizens. In this essay, I will examine some problems regarding such issues and address several possible methods for them. Unemployment among youngsters and inadequate budgets for daily expenditures are two major consequences of quick urbanization. Firstly, mass exodus coming to big cities causes a lack of jobs, mainly for newly graduated dwellers. They need to struggle to gain decent jobs as senior workers definitely have advantages. For instance, plenty of companies, obviously, will choose applicants with more work experience than the ones without it. Secondly, the fact that excessive immigrants rushing to urban areas is the fundamental driver for the increase in renting, food and transport prices. Among all of those living in these places, younger ones suffer more substantially. For instance, imagine a young citizen was hired, he was still considered to be vulnerable to this trend as the fact that a new employer more often than not receives lower pay. That's why a dramatic change in the city population brings about many troubles. The most effective solutions to this urgent matter are to invest more in suburban areas to prevent workers from running to big cities and to limit the number of immigrants. Initially, the authority had better allocate funds to rural and mountainous areas so as to create more jobs and improve infrastructure. It is effective to hold local people back in their original realms. Clearly, it is not necessary to travel far from home while it's easy to earn a living in a place nearby. Additionally, the regulation on limiting immigrants to urban cities should be put forward. For example, if people find it difficult to enter such places, they might give up the idea. Therefore, it is advisable the authority should take immediate action. To conclude, the rapid growth of big cities has always been a hot potato which brings about severe obstacles; therefore, more jobs in the countryside should be created and city goers should be limited.