Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

International tourism is considered the world’s most substantial industry but creates tension instead understanding among other people from different cultures. There are many things to know about cultures it is broad to learn their beliefs. This is the way how to interact with different races and how to make more tourism go here in our country. I believe international tourism is now the world's huge industry therefore there are many things to know when going to another country. What are the rules and regulations before going there and especially the cultures that we are used to? For example Muslim countries, we must know the food we ate and it is forbidden to eat meat. So, don’t offer food that contains meat. This is the best example that we need to know and respect their beliefs.