In today's world more work is done by machines do the benefits over weigh the drawbacks of impact on individuals and society.

In this fast paced era, technology is proliferating continuously so the majority of individuals prefers to use automated system in their work as compared to labour.In my opinion,the advantages of this statement are more than its disadvantages. This essay will shed light upon my perspective in upcoming paragraphs Firstly,the main benefit of using machines in work is that modern technology has replaced the man power with machine power.In this contemporary era,most of the industries complete their tasks with the assistance of digitalization as it work more fast rather than human beings.No doubt,it puts negative affect on employment,but robots save money because people invest their capital once on robots, then they do work without getting salary. As a result,companies may earn extra profit. Secondly,automation could work efficiently and accurately.When employees do work in any field,sometimes they do errors as mankind have feeling such as strees streets trees,over exictement, over burden and many more. Consequently,they may be less efficient in their occupation, whereas the machines might produce more in little amount of time and it may reduce workers cost. For example,a survey was conducted by 'Harward University' revealed that amazon india decreased their number of personnel because they brought up robots in the working enviornment. Nevertheless, there are drawbacks of robotics over dependence on machines is that machines reduce the need of manual work which lead to unemployment.If mankind totally depend on modern technology,they may become jobless and do not fullfil their basic needs along with they can fall into financial crises because one would not have job opportunities. To conclude, technology may simultaneously benefit us and create problems, but from my point of view, its positive points are more considerable than the demerits