Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important? People in developing countries think that finding job satisfaction is a luxury. This essay will examine the causes related to this tendency and I think job fulfilment is vital. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, everyone today goes to work to earn money. This is because a high salary brings happiness to their life by satisfying their need for luxury. However, even an enormous amount of money cannot ensure job fulfilment. This means that there are many other factors contributing to this, such as a peaceful, supportive, and rewarding working atmosphere. It is also possible to say that providing a rewarding and cooperative at the office helps employees to enjoy their careers. In my opinion, I believe that workers being satisfied with their position is also crucial. One of the main reasons is that when people go looking for a job, a working environment that is peaceful, and supportive will surely leave a great impression on jobseekers. Therefore, every day the staff goes to work, they will feel more comfortable and confident in their performance. This means that if they get to pursue a position in their desired industry and ensure a friendly working environment, they will be passionate and devoted to the company. For example, it was reported in an article by the VNExpress in 2022 that 57% of workers would feel more relaxed if their jobs were less demanding. In conclusion, there are many reasons why individuals being satisfied with their profession is a luxury, but I still think it is necessary and important for workers to do well and advance at work.