Today, many people do not know their neighbors. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In this modern era, there is an ever-increasing number of people who being close to each other very much by helping one another. However, some people believe that they do not have time to communicate with others. This increase stem from a variety of reasons and some solution will be suggested to address this problem. There is no doubt that living in the large cities will bring manifold community issues. A number of factor may account for people will tend to live alone and they do not have opportunity to meet one another in urban areas. Because they want spend time on their work and get the promotions, so they do not care about to others. The most familiar example is that in Da Nang city, with busy life, people in here always ignore and do not want to interact with their surrounding neighbors. However, there are still some people who make friends and communicate with others around them. In deed, it seem quite that people not knowing the neighbors is still a serious problem. It can also be argued that there are many solutions that can fix the issues. this will bring about profound influences on citizens, they can construct a sport club in the residential areas to do exercise with each other and establish a range of new relationships with their neighbors. A clear example is that, in Viet Nam, residential areas have improved and built collective clubs to enhance friendships. Especially, thanks to clubs citizens get to know everyone better, this will help the to be more active in society. Whereas, this is almost not available in all areas. Thus, it make no difference that they can connect with neighbors in social media to contact easily. In conclusion, there are a variety of reason for contributing to nowadays people want to live their private lives. Citizens and local authorities should take proactive measures to tackle this problem.