Nowadays, certain problem are rising because of rising in number of citizens in the major towns of the world. Discuss about the issues and solutions to overcome it.

The escalating population has become a prime concern for every nation, especially in this modern era. Therefore, it has been witnessed that several hurdles are arising due to the inclining of dwellers, who are shifting to distinct countries. Not only will this essay discuss the causes of this scenario but it will also shed light on some of its remedies in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the most salient reason why citizens are leaving their own country and going to different parts of the world, it opens the gate for the masses to get their education from highly qualified universities and colleges. To explain, in order to make their future bright people are opting for getting their degrees from abroad. For example, Indian youth is going to Canada for their higher education to Canada. Moreover, the lack of jobs in the home country has made the life of pupils challenging. To elaborate, People, who are qualified are sitting idle at home with no work. As a result, they are commuting to overseas for getting jobs. Despite the given causes, there are some solutions to this concern. The primary one is the initiative of the government to create employment. To simplify, authorities should rectify the issues faced by the audience and should take major actions to solve that. In addition, some campaigns should be formed to motivate the people for living in the country. To expound, Some motivational lectures should be given from time to time which will be a great effort to solve this issue. To Conclude, although attaining quality education And lack of employment in the home country are the reasons behind the notion of commuting to different parts of the world: however, creating employment opportunities and time-to-time time motivational lectures by the government could be a possible measure to overcome this problem.