in some countries , owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people

People in several countries are more likely to have a owning residence than renting one. There are many reason why people should buy a home but there are still have some drawbacks as well. First of all, the main reason that people decide to have their own accomodations accommodation is that rented house can not provide a mental stability. For example, in basically every rented estrates have thier own rental contract, which mean if this contract has expired, they would have a chance to move to other spot. Moreover, another mian factor is that people do not rent a home is a freedom. Because buying a property can give much more privacy than a rental home. For instance, people who is a house owner has fully right to decorate, renovate or refurbish their house as much as they decired. On the other hand, building or purchasing a property is catagorized as a huge decision becasue sometimes it probably uses almost a wholelife whole-life savings, thus it is really risky that many people do not divide thier money to prepare for such an ugent agent matters like an accident or a sudden illness. Besides, most people plan just only shot-term finances. Therfore, they might be bank rupted by a housing loan. To conclude, having your own place offer a lot of benefits such as privacy or worried-free but there also has disadvantages like money problems. So, being well-organized and well-manage finances is the best way to diminish all these disadvantages