With the latest technological advancements, dating is now possible online. Would you recommend online dating for your single friends? What are the advantages and disadvantages of online dating? Site some examples to support your answer.

On the one hand, supporters of online dating believe that the benefits from them cannot be ignored. To begin with, online dating offers many benefits to single people. That is to say, they can choose the appropriate individual when they use this technology. For instance, it is useful for dating, because for lots of reasons such as reading information about the person who decided to have a date with her or him. Finding the interesting behaviour. It is a marvellous way for searching about the common points of life and of course it is an effective way to find the best person for life. Moreover, when they use this technology, they can easily cope with a lonely life. This, in turn, has a positive impact on their performance and affects different aspects of their personal life. On the other hand, it has a few disadvantages, such as the person they try to communicate with each other, might be a theft or dangerous individual. To put it difficult, people's life might be attacked and in danger by strange people. Take waste for example, people will start a relationship and after that on the other side, that person might have planned to misuse it. In conclusion, online dating has both positive and negative sides. it is helpful for sheepish individuals and those who are looking for partners sharing the same interests; yet, dating web pages do not necessarily involve the correct information and ensure if the person is evil or nice. Finally, I think an actual meeting is better than an online one.