Some people believe that time spent on electronic games can be valuable for children. Others believe this has negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

people have different views regards to usage of video games.few masses opine that time given to video games will be precious., however others think this has a detrimental effect on teenagers. according to me. i agree with the latter viewpoint because playing more videos can make young people lazy. It is somewhat true that the usage of computer games can have good effects on the life of children. video games have abilities to increase the power of imagination and make children's having good focusing power. besides that animated games also boosts their skills in solving problems which helps them to increase their score in academics. For example.on a survey it has been noticed that the people who play video games a lot have good capabilities to solve a mental ability question more quickly in comparison to ordinary people. thus, playing video games is also crucial for students. Despite the fact that video games video has various benefits,why some people see them as a negative development because these days with the coming of electronic game youngster forget the value of physical sports which leads to obesity and health issues at a very early age. furthermore, video games are more important to children and they are busy the whole day playing video games which are not only harmful to the eyes of the children but also threaten their academic results.since they are unable to give sufficient time to their studies. therefore the set limit on the usage of electronic is equally important. In conclusion, although, a video game has a significant amount of advantages we should fix the amount of usage for children to get the best result.