some schools start teaching a foreign language in primary school year. do advantage of teaching languages to young children outweigh the disadvantages? Give your own opinion.

It has been argued by many individuals that in the elementary schools are begin teaching a overseas dialect. In my opinion, the advantages of this statement are more than its disadvantages. This essay shall shed light upon my perspective in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the prominent benefits of learning foreign languages in their early age is that teenagers might know about different types of culture. when young children have knowledge about another tradition, they may easily communicate with another country of people without help of guiders with the assistance of this they not only strong their relationship with strangers but also exchange their cultures. Secondly, juveniles might acquire new things if teachers give information regarding other nations languages such as they would know the latest things which could be beneficial for their country and also society. Nevertheless, other languages may put a burden on youngster's minds. In the teenage children have more responsibilities related to the academic field along with they need to give time to outdoor activities so they have no enough time to learn other kinds of language as before they have more subjects which are tough for them because they have little power to remember that thing. As a result, it puts a negative affect on children's health. For example, a survey conducted by 'Harward University' revealed that in 2010 a few schools were starting teaching non-native languages with this 65% of children were suffering from mental problems. To conclude, although once schools commence educating another country of the tongue with this children may face brainsickness and many more, from my point of view, its positive points are more considerable than the demerits.