Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is am opinion that celebrities are known as for glamour and wealth are famous than achieve. While a reckon that this is a bad example for youngs,I believe that the others can occupy cool role models On the first hand, crucial meaning that many people do achieve without really hard working for it.Lots people,who do not do correct hard-working,can take significant achieve by their opportunity.They may be inherited by money from parents,married to eminent partner,or they may be on gossip journals on a really TV projects. For example, Antonela Roccuzzo who is a wife of legendary football player Lionel Messi.She is rich and wife of the most famous player in the world. Antonelo goes to Messi's matches and morally support him.They have being Change the form of the verb been show examples married since 2017.The wife of football player became famous by her husband,but she did not exertion be herself.The allusion for young people is that success can be achieved easily,and their projects and school works are not necessary for it On the other hand,there are as least as many examples to role models by hard working,whose accomplishments can be glorious example for young people. Musician,athletes,actors and social media stars make considerable achieve only by their really diligence.They work for more than 5-6 hours per day for their target and in the future they will get resultat of these endeavor. For example,Will Smith.He is one of the most famous people in the world.He tried to be on main roles and worked for result in the future.Nowadays,I believe that he earns millions of dollars lying at home being a celebrated and achieved actor.If the youth watch connection between trying and success,they will want to start their programmes and projects for their goal.Because,in my opinion that this type of celebrated talents can pull youth to the good side In conclusion I recommend everybody to try to do for achieve,who knows, maybe you can too?