In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour.What are the causes and possile solutions for this problem.

In a lot of,countries schools have difficulty with the way their students act in the classroom. As our lives get more stressful each day it can be hard for teachers to deal with it. This essay will focus on the causes and the solutions for this problem. One of the main causes for this issue is that the scholar's parents might be spending more time at work rather than with their kids as a result,children lack parental guidance, not knowing how they are supposed to behave in certain situations. This, in turn, is likely to cause them to have behavioural problems. However, the government can give employees more leisure time that they can spend with their families as it will pull the family closer to each other and possibly help the child with his complication. Another problem is that those folk could have health issues physical or mental which can make them act the way they do. For instance, attention deficit also known as ADHD could be a reason for it. It causes the patient to misbehave since it messes directly with the brain which is the control centre of the body. This can lead the undergraduate to act differently in lessons. A solution to this problem could be done by administrations giving people with illnesses discounts for their treatments or even making it free of charge since those people are the future of their country. In conclusion, students' actions can be solved by giving workers more free time to enjoy themselves with their families which the authorities do. They also can give aid to people in need for cheap. Although, if not solved it can cause things to escalate even further.