Some peopel think that one world government is better than national governments. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Few folks believe that single world polity is better than dividing it into each country. As far as am concerned, this will have more benefits if we compare it with conflicts. To commence, one administration can be really beneficial for us as people will have more job opportunities. To elaborate, as there are countries with a lot of jobs but due to different reigns one cannot apply there but if there will be only one regimen then this problem can be solved as there will be no country difference. Moreover, the world will become a loveable place. As there will be no war situations which rise only due to the conflicts between two governments. For instance, if only one polity is making decisions for the whole world they will never make a situation where they'll harm their people. On the contrary, it will also lead to cultural differences and history will be extinct someday for the different countries. To explain, as only one regimen will take decisions they can take some actions to make history extinct for the rebel masses. Secondly, it will become really hard to take action as the world is so big. In other words, whereas people living in different reigns have different cultures and religions that will become really hard to take decisions according to someone's religion. For example, taking a judgement without knowing the religiousness of someone can lead to conflict. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is better to have different governments for different countries as it could be easy for the polity to take decisions and for the conservancy of their history.