Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The number of people who are gaining weight is increasing in many countries, mainly in the high income countries. This is one of the main issues that nations need to consider. This essay will discuss two main solutions to this problem. The obesity is a serious issue that can cause damage to individuals’ health especially to old people. One of the solutions is to improve the advertisement by health ministries to give a clear picture of what humen can lose because of obesity. For example, in Europe they try to show a lot of advertisements in their TV channels or radio stations to elaborate the sickness of being obese and the benifts of eating healthy food, as a result, many people start to get influenced by it and start to eat healthy and reduce their weight. Furthermore, private sectors should help the government by making a special discount for the people who are having more weight to join a sports club and provide them with a nutirtion plans. For instance, in the USA a number of gyms give the people who suffer from obesity a 50 per cent discount for 1 year subsicription along with a special coach who trines them 3 times a week and provides them with a food plan, and because of that a large number of people lose their weight and they start to live a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, obesity is a very serious sickness that many people are suffering from, and that can be the main reason of a lot of people are getting sick and many heart problems. All countries should take it seriously recognize this issue and provide a proper solution, like using the technology to advice the individuals or making good offers from private companies.