Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The number of people who are gaining weight is in an increase in many countries, mainly in the high income countries. Moreover, this is one of the main issues that nations need to consider. This essay will discuss two main solutions to this problem. The obesity is a serious issue that can cause damage to individuals health especially to old people. One of the solutions is to improve the advertisement by health ministries to give a clear picture of what humen can lose because of obesity. For example, in Europe they try to show a lot of advertisement in their tv channels or radio stations to elaborate the sickness of being obesity and the benifts of eating healthy food, as a result, many people start to get influence from it and start to eat healthy and reduce their weight. Furthermore, private sectors should help the government by making a special discount for the people whos having more weight to join a sports club and provide them with a nutirtion plans. In an instant, in the USA a number of gyms give the people who suffers from obesity a 50 per cent discount for 1 year subsicription along with a special couch who trined them 3 times a week and provide them a food plan, and because of that a large number of people loss their weight and they start to live a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, Obesity is a very serious sickness that many people are suffering from, and that can be the main reason of a lot of society getting sick and many heart problems. All countries should take it serious and recognize this issue and provide a proper solution, like use Change the form of the verb using show examples the technology to advice the individuals or making a good offers from private companies.