Some people belive that children should brought up in cities.Others believes that countryside offers a better environment for children.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Few masses believe that young should brought up in urban area. while other thinks rural area provide more finer habitat for teenagers. according to me children's can experience both to develop good understanding. To commence with why some masses find cities as a good place for youngs development because of the amenities provided in urban region such as food as well as better education. besides this rural areas have lack of employment due to this many villagers move to big cities in order to find employment for them. moreover villages have insufficiency in terms of health facilities and thus many people recieve improper treatment of most disease. for example on a suryev conducted by health ministery minister of india it was observed that mostly people die in villages because they do not get proper treatment on time. Despite the fact countryside has significant problem but great opportunities for childrean for learning some vital skill which might helps them to be more sucessful in their upcoming future such as the simple life of village teach us how to live happy with limited number of resources. furthermore rural area provides a huge knowledge about culture and which helps to connect more and more with the village.The village also exhibit what amount of hard work is require Change the form of the verb required show examples to run a family with a tiny budget. In conclusion, according to we have to try to give exposure of both city as well as countryside to learn crucial skill to face difficult challanges in life.