In soem countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to slove them?

In a moderate era, amount of people increased every single day and the infrastructure of the city also demonstrates the day by day. Also, farmers lose their farmlands by these vegetables and fruits are very expensive. In the following paragraphs, I shared the discussion about this phenomenon. In recent times, humans have structured lots of technology and changes in our lives. For living in a big city and lives luxurious life People have to work daily eight hours and they don't have time to make daily dishes. However, there are lots of restaurants and food courts easily available to access at any time or place. People have to seat in front of the computer and continuously work every day they getting overweight because of this also they didn't take a look at their bodies or health. To solve this issue companies should provide gymnastics and sports areas at the workplace by this employees can maintain their physical health at the workplace in their leisure time. Furthermore, with the lack of farmland and the side effects of bad weather prices of vegetables and fruits are quite expensive. For example, every human can not afford these expensive foods but there is meat and fish easily available at low cost. In stark contrast, people love to eat junk food rather than veggies and those oily and high-fat junk food takes a bad impact on our health. Government can be helpful in this issue by restriction on food courts and restaurants. Moreover, the government starts awareness camps regarding health and fitness to promote local food. In conclusion, this issue can be solved by taking such a decision and taking responsibility for their health and avoiding ready-made food and involving exercise in their daily routine.