What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computers in education system?

The use of computers in the educational system has changed the way students learn and interact with one another. It has enabled faster access to knowledge and also better collaboration between students and teachers. However, there are both advantages and disadvantages of using computers in the educational system. One of the most useful advantages of using notebooks in the educational system is the increased access to intelligence. With the help of the internet, students are able to access a wealth of information at the click of a button. So, this makes the process of learning and researching much easier and faster. Moreover, computers also enable increased collaboration between students and teachers by facilitating online discussions. Thus, this allows students to interact with their classmates and teachers, and to discuss their ideas and opinions in a safe and secure environment. On the other hand, the disadvantages of using computers in the educational system include the potential for distraction, reduced interaction and potential dangers. The use of computers in the educational system may result in students being distracted from their studies. Also, the internet provides access to a wide range of websites and games and students may be attracted to spend more time on these activities than on their studies. Furthermore, a potential danger that is very common nowadays is the risk of keeping personal information on the internet, because it can be stolen. To conclude, I think that computers can be a great benefit to the educational system, but it is important to be aware of the potential drawbacks.