Some people think that parents have a powerful influence in child’s life, while the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part of child’s development. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Though, parents have a good control over their children,they are tend to learn from our surroundings.Which is directly connected to their upbringing.I completely agree with this statement because kids spend most of the time outide instead of home. First and foremost, infants are love to mimic other character and they learn many things from their friends. In other words, a child spend most of the time with friends, which helps him or her to advocate his friend behaviour. For example, if a chlid go school and make friends that might be alter his behaviour.Because friends has a greater effect on children. Secondly, there is many things to know which can't be accquire by seating at home.Without comming outside we can't learn communication, humanity, honesty etc.To be precise,when children are out of the home they meet with many individual and it assist them to learn communication. Moreover, children are able to gather a varity of knowlege from the society. For instance, whatever good or bad happened in the soceity children see these and have an idea about right and wrong. That is help him or her to being a good peson. Apart from this, many children often go in a wrong way with bad influnce influences from outside. In conclusion, parents can teach a lots of knowlegable things by seating their children at home but their is plenty of things which can't be learn from home. That is why I believe that children have a great effect on their upbringing from outside.