Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

success plays a role in our life, while Some people think that success comes from hard work and determination. In other opinions, think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. In this essay, I will discuss both views and state my perspective. there are two primary reasons for this. Overall, achievement in life has a major role to play as it shapes personality. only individuals put constant effort into tasks, and the result turns out fruitful. such as the students after finishing university willing to start work. Moreover, we listen to successful businessmen, and how they start their careers. For instance, Suliman Alrajhi was born in a poor society, nevertheless, today he has one of the a big company named (alrajhi bank) in Saudi Arabia. firstly, some people believe money is everything in life. The viewpoint that means money and good looking is important to reaching its peak for achievement. sometimes, males or a female whose born into affluent families can help to easily develop themselves. for example, men whose father is rich can open a privet company without the need to take cash from a bank. secondly, it's more than clear hard work and determination to be successful. By working hard and being determined forward to move skills and knowledge for gain. these skills and information easily kay to dealing with problems, and also help to gain wages. to sum up, in my opinion, income, and outfit are important in a specific case, on other hand, a hard effort is most important to achieve goals.