Children all over the world should learn to speak a single, universal language fluently in addition to their native language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I share the view that all children around the world need to study another one language except their own language to help them communicate with people in the other countries, also help them to develop their personal and professional skills. Personally, I absolutely agree that this is necessary for education of children. For a variety of reasons, it would be better if school children will learn in addition of their native language other international. Firstly, it is need for them because if they will know new language new opportunities will open up before them, will extend the list of universities where they can study. Secondly, it will be easier to travel around the world when they will grow up, because the international language like English is used almost everywhere. For example, in the almost in all parts of the world people know international language like English Finally, it is always useful for brain and human’s memory, when they learn new languages. In my opinion, studying of new language has a beneficial effect for children ’s mind, and future abilities in their life. For instance, I have a friend from the school time who simultaneously with school subjects studied English during the all period of school. As a result, he passed the exams to the university in the USA. And now he is studying in the local university in Texas state. In conclusion, I support the idea that it is excellent for children to learn another language aside from their own, it will be positive and beneficial for their future life.