Some people thinks that watching news is good for individuals and some thinks not . discuss both views and also give poinion

Watching the news is considered an an excellent opportunity, which is assisting people to know around the world during daytime, because it provides information from different resources. In addition, many authorities believe that this argument is incorrect. In my view social media, such as Twitter and Facebook, is taking place of watching television or streaming services. First of all Journalism is changing since invention of the internet., Additionally understanding of the news also changed. Younger generation supports the idea of social-media which is providing individual ideas of many people and their shared news in most countries at an any time of the day. For example Twitter, one of the most important and powerful web-service, give people to opportunity for sharing their own experiences, news and thoughts. In addition, a few television channels create their own Youtube accounts to start streaming on the internet. On the other hand, many people still use old-fashion magazines, tabloids, broadsheets and TVs for tracking news. Although social media has advantage of spreading fast, some of citizens believe that newspapers and television are still the best information resources because these are reliable and consistent materials. One clear example is a group of people who may spread disinformation which is unacceptable for urgent conditions namely a natural disaster, a civil war or an election. In conclusion, there are several methods available for people who want to know the news. Some citizens support the opinion that old-school information resources TVs and newspapers are still the best. In my point of,view social media is a great opportunity for fresh and true information compared to TV which is going to be obsolete.