Some people think that having a retirement age of 65 years is unfair. They believe that certain workers should retire earlier and get pension at an early age. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples

The retirement age in most countries is 65 which some people think is totally fine, while there are communities that differ about it and think that it must be much less. This essay will demonstrate that the people who are unhappy with retirement age are right but will also define the reasons why people need to work up 65 years old. In my sight of,view the retirement age must be much more less than what it is, there are lots of reasons but I think the most important one is that there will be more opportunities for new generation, they could find jobs more easily and I think they could be more in need of it than a old employer. secondly in my idea people who is older than 50 are unable to do their work as well as they have to do it because physically and mentally after working several years their bodies can not perform as it performed in the past, on other hand if a young employer that is full of energy could do furthermore, for,example a primary school teacher can not be a 65 years old man, I am telling this from my own experience, because when human age increase they will lost their patient and mentally unable to teach will future doctors and engineers., Additionally there is another important reason that if the governments decreas the retirenment age younger workers and employes could find job more easy than now and it can be a solution for diffrent problems such as economy and encorage peolpe to make new families and relations. In conclusion, although that there are some people who support the role of retirenment at the ahe of 65, but prespectively prospectively I think if governments give the chance more to new generation it could be better for socitey.