some people argue that parents have the most important role in their child's development. However, others say that other factors like TV or peer groups have the most significant influence. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often said that parents hold the key to their children's future, but others argue that there are more influential factors such as various media and friends. Although other influences are becoming more powerful, I still believe that parents play the most decisive role in shaping a child's ability. Today, many children spend relatively much time away from their parents. As the number of dual-income families increases, more children are allowed to watch TV or use the Internet. These factors are exposing children to both positive and negative external influences. Even if parents can control what happens at home, children are more likely to be influenced by their peers at school or go out to play with friends. As a result, children's development is clearly affected, for better or worse. However, the value of parents in children's development is clear. Needless to say, children want their parents to guide and support most of their basic needs, from eating to studying. Therefore, children's quality of life and education level depends on their parents ' affection and economic ability. Furthermore, relationships between healthy parents and children should ensure that children abide by the laws and rules within the community. Because their values are often based on home guidance. Children who respect their parents are willing to abide by the rules and take care of others. Children who are guided by their parents are less likely to become sociopaths or criminals when they grow up. In conclusion, there are compelling arguments for and against the importance of parents in the development of a child, but I think it should be emphasized that this debate is actually an important role for parents to teach as spiritual pillars in a child's life.