Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Compare them and use specific reasons and examples.

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose of travelling is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that travelling with a team might be difficult. However, others think it is better to have company when travelling. This essay will shed light upon both arguments and show some examples. There are masses who argue that the benefits of a team travelling considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that travelling with a group might be a safer option. For instance, if a person traveled alone in a new strange city, he might be prone to many dangerous events, as criminals can recognize the faces of newcomers. Therefore, they might steal their money, and put his life in a critical situation. Indeed, this makes it clear that group travelling could be more favourable than travelling alone. On the other hand, others argued that travelling alone can have more advantages for individuals. Folk often have this opinion because being alone can allow the person to choose what he wants without sticking to somebody else schedule. For example, when someone travels alone, he will feel more freedom, as the main goal of travelling is the refreshing the individual soul. However, when people choose to travel with a companion, they might put pressure on themselves and obey what other wants. As a result, the main purpose of travelling will be destroyed. Thus, it becomes apparent that travelling alone can be more enjoyable than travelling with a group. In conclusion, travelling is always pleasant as the individual can have a break from all his responsibilities in work and life, and makes time for himself to enjoy life. As a consequence, the masses need to decide whether travelling alone will suit them better or travelling with a team. The person might feel more satisfied travelling alone. On the other hand, it might be better to think about safety.