Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsorty part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of teens volunteering is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that assigning juveniles to work in some programmes to improve the community can be beneficial for society and youth. From my perspective, I strongly believe that empowering teenagers and giving them responsibilities can have advantages for teenagers. On one hand, nominating pupils to work in community services such as helping charities, might embolden them to become more responsible. For example, if you charge teens to work at young ages, you could help them to cope with future work pressure. In other words, juveniles might learn to work in a certain situation and afford the long working period. Thus, it becomes apparent that empowering juveniles to practice work can bring several benefits to their life. Furthermore, Juveniles may learn different skills such as problem-solving skills. For example, when you nominate youth to teach younger students, they might face critical problems which can help them to think about several solutions. The such problems might broaden their horizontal by many solutions. Therefore, juveniles might start to think out of the box and find explanations for every issue facing in a long run. Indeed, this makes it clear that electing youngsters to perform community jobs could bring various merits to their life. In conclusion, In my opinion, I consider that empowering youngsters to help the public, can have certain merits for juveniles. This is because the such practice can help them to learn new skills such as problem-solving skills, as well as working under pressure.