"Criminals commit crimes as soon as they are released from prisons. What are the causes of this? What are the effects?"

There are increasing trends of committed crimes all around the world. These are sometimes linked to the tendency of ex- criminals, engaging into crime deeds again as soon as they are released from jails. While society can be considered as a prime cause for this, subsequent effects of causes are inevitable. There are a number of reasons why criminals take up their "old" habit despite having time spent imprisoned. One of them is rejection of society they are in. All too often, criminals, after getting released, are seen to be inappropriate and are rejected by the side of society. This is because they are seen to be out of social norms and seen as hostiles to people. Thus, in case ex- criminals look for jobs and try to get into social life, they are separated and looked down. Thus, they have no option but to commit crimes again owing to having no other choice to make a living. In addition, they might feel a bit difficult to adapt to the new environment, which was formed during their time in prison. Difficulties in adaptation might possibly lead them to behave in a way they used to. These have consequences to the society and criminals. As for society, it becomes more hostile towards ex- criminals. Not to mention their label as segregated members, they start being overly-hated; this leads to a concrete rejection of them from the whole social life. As for criminals, they might get their second trial and get into prison again. This makes them lose their years of life and simply ruin best moments. In conclusion, the tendency of criminals getting into a crime path again is caused by social rejection and challenges in adaptation to norms that exist. Effects are highly negative for both criminals and community they live in.