News channels only give good news on publications. Do you agree or disagree

The phenomenon of the national news reported by traditional news media that tend to support the government rather than reveal the truth has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I totally agree that in this sight of view. Of all reasons why many people believe that traditional news media side with the government, probably the most significant one is that a massive evidances evidences have been uploaded to internet and share to public. For instance, with the rapidly technological development, mobile phone and social media become a the Choose an article the show examples essential tools among humans. Therefore, most people will use their phone to record anythings they see and upload to their media apps when they saw somethings that is abnormal. As a result, those videos become concrete proof that proves news channels are liar. Another reason that should not be overlooked is that the context announced by the news channesls always support the government's views in some sensationalism. For example, the evidence used in news announcements often proved that processed edit in order to simulate the same situation as the government's claim even if the original copy has been shared on the internet. So, it is obviously the new channels is helping the government to control the information spreading. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that many proof shown that news channels spreading wrong information in turn support the government's decision. Therefore, I completely agree that traditional news media only publishing the news would benefit to the government.