Many students take part-time jobs while studding in university. Do you think it is a good idea or bad idea?

Most university students do part-time jobs while they do their studies. It can be an excellent idea and may be a bad idea while doing the studies. Mostly, students nowadays,do work to get an extra income while completing their studies.There are two types of students, The students,who are depending on their parents, and complete their studies.some students are covering up their studies while paying for the course by themself by doing a part-time job. There are advantages and disadvantages for university students who are studying and,In another hand, who are willingly adapted to a part-time job. Firstly, Referring to the advantages, students can be very much independent by doing part-time while their studying. also, they can learn about "Real Life " and " Life Struggles". Secondly,we can discuss,about disadvantages,Being a student who tend to depend on their parents they won't be able to know how "Real life USE SYNONYMS activitygrowthheartsoul It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. " and " Life struggles" work out for them. Pupils won't have any experience due to the main fact that is being pointed out. Overall,In my opinion,, Personally I suggest doing a part-time job while doing my studies.In this case, we are able to be an independent students and can shine in the future.