A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefits cities rather than rural areas. What problems might this differences cause ? How might these problems be reduced ?

It is alarming that metropolises receive paramount benefits over suburban areas when the economy develops. The phenomenon has several impacts on societies and legal bodies and solutions are being suggested to combat it. To begin with, this phenomenon leads to various consequences. First, it prevents the authorities in mountainous regions from dealing with social problems.To be specific, Several areas in which poverty exists to reach a high crime rate because unemployed citizens must resort to criminal activities to financially support themselves. Particularly, educational facilities in the countryside are extremely limited, which decreases the education level in these areas. Second, central cities would be overpopulated. Because of the widening gap between rural areas and metropolis, individuals migrate to cities to get a new vocation and enjoy higher living standards. Consequently, it puts pressure on housing and traffic systems, lowering the living quality of urban areas. Fortunately, There are a number of viable solutions to help tackle this problem. First, the legal authorities play a crucial role in generating changes. In particular, there is a significant amount of land and an abundant labour force in urban areas. Therefore, moving factories to said locations allows enterprises to run with a larger size, utilize human resources and reduce mitigation rates. Another justification is that the government should apportion taxes to fortify the rural infrastructure. Particularly, strengthening facilities would encourage job-seekers to return to their hometown dedicated after graduating as well-equipped as other metropolises. In reality, numerous citizens claimed that Hai Phong- a coastal destination in Viet Nam, is a utopia instead of the capital Hanoi. In conclusion, the government faced overpopulation and barrages in ruling as a result of this phenomenon. Thus, to solve this problem, authorities should pay more attention to suburban areas.