Some people think that to be successful in sports natural ability is the main important reason others think that hard work and practice is more important Discuss both views with opinion

Sports activities play a pivotal role in developing the physical strength of the body. Some people play sports for a fun time whereas, others find it as an opportunity in their career path. It has also been discussed by the segment of society that, only those who are born talented can achieve success in sports whereas, other groups believe that it can be achieved with hard work and dedication. This essay will discuss both the perspective along with my opinion. To commence with, to be successful in not only sports but in any profession, one has to be dedicated enough to achieve success. There are many people in sports who set an example of their achievements with their hard work and passion to be successful. For example, Sachin Tendulkar who is a legend in the cricket team was not born a cricketer however, his passion helped him to achieve his goal. Secondly, if a person is born with sports ability then it will be considered as an add-on which will help them to grab the techniques early, as compared to the ones who take some time to learn those techniques. However, with the help of proper guidance, coaching, their hard work this can be achieved. To conclude, whether a person is born with the natural ability or not, hard work and dedication will help them to achieve a successful life in anything they want.