In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Experts have hotly debated the issue of size of salary.Many people reckon that this is good for the people,but another side believe that ministry of country ought to keep the salary level.In my opinion,a quantiti of salary have to depend on work done by people regardless on certain limits.Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. On the first hand,the theme of equality and justice remains relevant to this day all over the planet.The viewers say that we should keep exactly for all individuals definite scale of salary.Because the supporters and activists claim government give point of equality between country.And they take for example a communism strategy from USSR from 20th century. There all people live identically and keep evenly economic strategy.They had worked 6-8 hours per day and earned only 100-150 dollars each month,but there are prices were equally to all other products on table in market.Interestingly that many people think that this was the greatest era of all the time. On the other hand,experts elaborate that the amount of salary have to contingent on times of work done by week, level of intellect and degree of education level. This is uncorrect when someone who works 8 hours per day with doctorate degree, earns equally to other person who has associate degree and works 4 hours everyday.If activists organize propaganda for such a scheme, it will be a very stupid idea without any clear evidence.Nowadays,I believe that the governmen honestly and accurately estimate the value of every hour of work and multiply a quantity of work hours.The bright example for this opinion is the USA and the UK.British and american people can be steadily developed because of their economic way on capitalism In conclusion,I believe that i can leave an assumption about different economic strategies of the world in this essay