People from poor and rural background find it difficult to get a university education.Some people think that government should make it easier for them to enter universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In recent years, getting an education at a university has become increasingly popular in many nations. However, it is challenging for people who are poor and live in countryside areas. Some people believe it would be the government's responsibility to ensure that all of them have the right to enter universities. I partially agree with this statement because poor people do not have enough money to pay the tuition fees for higher education. However, this also generates a drawback for them since it can make them lazier to fight for their life. Poor people usually do not want to pursue a higher degree because they can not afford expensive tuition fees. Nevertheless, having a chance to get a higher education is everyone's right, and the government should ensure this issue. For example, Finlandia is the most popular country, which has had a regulation to help their folks get a school for free. After Finlandia implemented this regulation, the excellent quality of human rates has risen in that country. On the other hand, this solution may harm the poor's mentality, such as they tend to be lazy. They do not want to study and work hard for their life because they know that governance can help them get an education freely in universities. To sum up, I believe that the stakeholders must help all their folks, inferior people, get higher university degrees. However, the stakeholder should give student loans to low-income youngsters, who must repay them when they get a job. It could be better, so they can appreciate what the government gives them by studying and working hard.