Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There are a lot of languages nowadays, but due to the prediction of some scientists, in the near,future all people will choose to talk the same global language. In my point of view, I believe that this development can bring a lot of advantages to the community. First of all, it is well known that English is the most spoken dialect at the moment, so it is sure that this will be the source of communication in future. Thus, travelling around the world will be less stressful, due to an easier way of interaction between the citizens of different countries. For example, visiting a foreign place, you will need the ability to communicate in English. Moreover, another benefit is that business debate will be developed in numerous ways. So, It will make a better relationship between the companies. As a result, businesses will be able to market their products all over the world. In addition, a very important improvement is that better workplaces will be able for all people because the accent will be known. For instance, if nowadays working as a cashier is not available if you don’t know the vocabulary, in future it will not be a problem. To conclude, the prediction has all the opportunities to be realized and I believe that this evolution will be great because it has a lot of positive reflections on the population all around the world and it will be easier to make yourself understood and respected by other people.