Some people think that cooking food at home is a waste of time. They think that fast food restaurants have made our life easier and less stressful. To what extent do you agree?

Looking at society, some people are commenting about home cooking, is a waste of time and on another hand,they mentioned,saying,having food from restaurants made their life easier and less stressful. In my opinion,I personally, admire,rather than having, meals from restaurants,we mainly,prefer to have home cooking.Thinking about lives being easier and less stressful and having meals from a restaurant won't be able to help us to have a healthy lifestyle. Morely,If we mentally adapted to cooking meals at home we can have a healthy lifestyle. Adding, more, for cooking meals,at home can waste our precious time but this can lead to having a healthy, lifestyle. Firstly,mentioning having, meals from fast food restaurants can give us peace and a less stressful life.But this will cause many issues with people's health. we read an article that day-to-day ninety-nine per cent of people are caused by blood sugar and many more diseases. Secondly,cooking food at home will be much better rather than, having meals,from a hotel due to the health issues, than can occur from having food from outside. Overall,Having meals at home is much better than having food at hotels.To have a healthy lifestyle it's better to have home meals even though it wastes your time.