Some people think that intelligent student should teach separately whereas others think that everyone should teach together. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The students learning ability will vary according to studies, many of them were agree to the statement but few pupil were opposed to it. Every individual have own talent, some can learn fast and other might slow. The below paragraphs provided with some examples of tendency towards approaching their target. Presently, the education system have bought tremendous changes inorder to bring every candidates with good score and maintain their reputation of the institute. In the school, all kinds of students will be Present some may quiet intelligent and others an average level. For example, earlier days the teachers will guide subject as a formal method that means in one short some topic will explain and from upcoming period may take new chapter. Some of them who have ability to grasp the points will learn faster, but remaining candidates unable to understand the things which leads to absence of mind. Hence, this is one major issues facing by few students. As per current practice, most of school segregating the students into different section. For example schools like PES, PACE and few more instituation institutions, according to previous marksheet the management will shuffle an each person into different section almost every year even though subjects remains same. Masters will train up a below average scores by providing extra classes, additional test gor or practicing to attend exams and assignments for improving their learning skill. Thus, the separation would bring more benefits for students who have very less understanding capacity. In conclusion, people have different opinion on teaching a candidates by doing division but as per my opinion it is one the best method to make children to understand the concepts.