Currently, there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best, these methods are ineffective, and at worst, they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In our daily lifetime, being ill for some times is obviously happen in our life. By the way, while many people rely on the proved medicine by scientist, many more people have a tendency to chose the alternative treatment and trust them although it can have numerous upshots for their health. In this topic a completely agree with the statement. To begin with, the alternative forms of medication are based on the achievemnt achievements of ancestors’ past. Religion, tradition and superstition have been already appearing in any aspects of our life. It’s not just affected in the human society but also with the medical fields too. By distorting some of the primative treatments which are already distorted, plethora of methords had been existed without any scientfical scientifical proof. Because of that, using these doubted form of medicine isn’t seem to be a good idea. To elaborate that, many people using alternative methords can undergo the disease not because they are using these forms of alternative medicine, therfore, their genes, their good health, or even their placebo effect. The most reliable proof that is the covid 19 disease that just happened for about 2 years ago. In the period the disease was speading speeding speaking, the number of people who had this were constantly increading each day. While somebody could return to their normal life much earlier, many people could be healled with an incredible speed just by eating and take a rest. It simply prove that human’s genes and other body functions can help an individual heal fastly with undoubted effects. In conclusion, the argument between two different types of medicine is really frightening. It easily believed on the methods that you fully investigate and understand, however, we need to have the trust on the modern treatment because it’ve saved plentiful lifes.