Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that the government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the providing financial support of the state’s fund to the citizens. While some claim that it is essential for the state to support financially more in elderly healthcare systems, others think that the authorities ought to provide more financial support in schooling for teenagers. While each has its own redeeming features, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, providing medical systems to elderly citizens is of necessity. To be specific, looking after the elders is the responsibility of the nation’s governor in order to make healthcare systems accessible to all elderly dwellers. By doing so, they can enjoy services from top-notch hospitals, which bring divine health to the elders. For example, Japan is one of the nations which has the oldest population in the world. This country provides financial support to the health care of the elders in the form of insurance. Hence, the state’s money should be spent more on looking after elderly residents. While the redeeming feature of supporting financially the medical system of the elders is widely acknowledged, the authorities ought to pay for the schooling of youngsters. In particular, schooling is the backbone industry of any developed nation because using the national budget allows teenagers to get access to a learning journey, which can bring a high-quality workforce for the development of the country. For instance, Germany, which covers the tuition fees for every student, is one of the most developed nations in the world. Thus, it is crucial for the governors in order to use the national budget for the schooling of the youngsters. To sum up, the health care and schooling system are the backbone industries of any nation so the governments should provide financially both for the education of teenagers and taking care of the elderly people.