Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Whether personal fitness can be dealt with replaceable remedy without professionals or not has been contentious in modern society. I truly support the idea that alternative therapy is a positive development because medical substitutes surpass the advantages of regular doctors. This essay will illustrate my perspective with several reasons and paragons. One obvious reason that substitutive health cares are advantageous is that they allow the public to save time to get well quickly instead of making an appointment in a hospital. In other words, patients with illness can prescribe their additional pain caused by delayed professional help. For example, people can reap the benefits of improvements in health immediately by taking their pills at home, while it would be risky to wait until meeting doctors in emergency situations. As a result, this prompt treatment enables patients to prevent complications as soon as possible and gradually recover by curing themselves. Therefore, treating medicines as alter to visiting hospitals is advantageous in reducing the risk of severe illness. In addition, self-directed health care leads the crowds to understand their fitness level precisely without professional help. It is a well-known fact that people are willing to fulfil their lack of specialized knowledge about physical state by learning through self-cure. For instance, to avoid any side-effect when taking a pill, ordinary individuals are likely to examine their daily feeling and heart rate by using Apple Watch. These daily habits improve personal dependence on the unilateral medical system and increase individual responsibility for managing own fitness. Hence, people can figure out the condition of their bodies easily on a daily basis with their steady attention. To sum up, people can secure a proper time to avoid additional illnesses and identify their physical state accurately by caring themselves with replaceable treatments. For these reasons, I am of the view that alternative therapy spreads a good influence on the community as a positive development.