Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both views and give your opinion. In the contemporary world, there are certain lifestyles where, some individuals prefer to live their life without any change, in contrast others would rather have a diverse mode of life. In my way of thinking, I am in favor of trying a cutting-edge things in order to progress and learn more. To begin with, experiencing alteration is inevitable process throughout the whole life. However, there are a proportion of inhabitants, who are not adopt any hugely changes, and prefer to stay in their comfort zone, to have a similarly daily routine. there might be advance of frustration belong with adjustment to new conditions. To illustrate, employee they might be promoted and move to other city. Adapting to recent coworkers, environment to some human-beings might be arduous, and lead to stress. Although advance of cycle daily succor to sharpen skills and bring confidence in that specific procedure. Conversely, everything what we have now, and will have in the future result of evolve and progress, which needed constant changes as in our mindsets, as in transition in overall. New discoveries has a possibility to lead to broaden horizon, encounter with the claim, that everything is possible. For instance, one decade before, no one believed into electric vehicles aside from Elon Mask. After his creation, all human beings convinced, and start to manufacture them by own fabric. In a nutshell, some residents satisfied with their simple and comfortable life, therefore, avoiding any alterations. However, for modernization, it is necessary to recognize and promote new amendments.